Wednesday, December 21, 2011

2012 Resiterns Officers

Congratulations to all of our 2012 Resiterns Officers.  It's going to be a great year!

President: Hillary Howland
Treasurer: Kate Martin
Social Chairs: Ericca Lee and Amanda Keelen
Service: Jamie Williams
Mother's Group: Laura Vance and Lindsey Perez
Care & Concern: Megan Johnson
Newsletter Editor: Jen Coughlin

No comments:

Post a Comment